Justin Timberlake – The Book of Love [Official Album Cover + Tracklist]

Justin Timberlake – The Book of Love [Official Album Cover + Tracklist] Zip Download

The original motion picture soundtrack of upcoming American film The Book of Love (originally titled The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea) is expected to be released on January 13th, 2017 via Sony Music Entertainment.

The 31-piece project was recorded and produced by Justin Timberlake with the collaboration of Mitchell Owens. The film was directed and rewritten by Bill Purple from an original script by Robbie Pickering featuring Maisie Williams, Jessica Biel, Jason Sudeikis, Mary Steenburgen, Orlando Jones, and Paul Reiser.



  1. One of Those Stories
  2. Temerity
  3. So
  4. It’s Just Its Nature
  5. She Likes the Rain
  6. I Designed It
  7. T-Bup
  8. The Shit
  9. That We Matter
  10. Pajamas
  11. I’m Sorry
  12. The Journal
  13. Wink and a Mug
  14. The Detrius
  15. As Dreamers Do
  16. The Munchies
  17. As Dreamers Still Do
  18. It’s a Raft
  19. Treads
  20. The Ballad of David Pearlman
  21. Who Was That?
  22. A Phenomena
  23. The Whole World is Crazy
  24. Now We Just Need Some Help
  25. Really Something
  26. Like a Hurricane
  27. She Was…
  28. The People that Left a Mark
  29. The Book of Love
  30. We’ll Make It
  31. It’s Just Our Story

Source link