Fifth Harmony – H4morny (New Album Artwork)

Fifth Harmony – H4morny (New Album Artwork) Zip Download

The third studio album by American female band Fifth Harmony now without Camila Cabella is expected to be released sometime next year via Syco and Epic Records. The girls confirmed it during a recent interview at Z100’s Jingle Ball backstage.

After the news, an audio of a remain member Lauren Jauregui, feeling desperate and crying, surfaced online. Listen below.

Confirmed/Registered/Recorded/Leaked tracks:

Best U Never Had | Justin Grey, Jamie Jones & David Kugell
Bonnies | Oscar Michael Görres, Oscar Thomas Holter, Julia Michaels & Justin Tranter
Change the Bad Boy LEAKED
Double Vision
Fools Like Us | Justin Tranter, Oscar Michael Görres & Oscar Thomas Holter
I Can Do This
Love Commandments
No Boys Allowed
No Catching Feelings
No Filter LEAKED
One Heart | PJ Bianco & Nasri Tony Atweh
One of These Days | Evan Kidd Bogart, Dilesh Pankaj Haria, James McCall, Spencer Nezey, Gregory Abraham Ogan & Nova L Paholek
Sensitive LEAKED
Talk to Me | Clarence Coffee Jr., Jordan Johnson, Marcus Durand Lomax, Mark Watters & Michael Biancaniello
The Way You Look to Much
Tinderella | Meghan Trainor
Young & Beautiful LEAKED
Young & Dumb | Abram Dean, Marissa Renee Shipp & Mark Pelli



Source link