ALBUM: Stogie T – Stogie T

South African lyricist Tumi Molekane – Stogie T, has released his self titled fourth album ‘Stogie T’.  Stogie, slang for cigar, reflects the rapper’s appreciation for the finer things in life. Something that’s evident in the title of the first single from the album, Diamond Walk, which was released earlier this month.  

Stogie T’s new album features artists including AKA, Nasty C, Da LES, Nadia Nakai and hip hop artist Emtee, which he hopes will help him reach a bigger audience.

See tracklist below and buy on iTunes.

1. Going Gorilla feat. Lastee
2. Big Dreams
3. By Any Means feat. Emtee & Yanga.
4. Diamond Walk
5. Miss Joburg feat. AKA
6. We Own This Bitch
7. Funny Love
8. #FF feat. Nadia Nakai & Tribal
9. Freakend feat. Da L.E.S.
10. Chairman of the Board
11. Sub City
12. Son of a Soldier
13. Pray For Us
14. Clean Stuff feat. Nasty C

Source link