ALBUM: Shaydee – Rhythm And Life

ALBUM: Shaydee – Rhythm And Life :After all the teases, breaks and postponements, EME’s vocal powerhouse – Shaydee has finally released his debut LP – ‘Rhythm & Life’.  

The 20-track album features your favourite artiste’s favourite artistes, Ice Prince, Phyno, 2baba, Reminisce, Flavour, Banky W, Wizkid, Niyola, Burna Boy & Iyanya. With production credit to Spax, Jaypaul Beatz, Maleek Berry, Papijay, Dapiano, Legendury Beatz and a host of others.

Check it out below, keep refreshing the page for updated download links.

1: The One (Intro)
2: Everyday (ft Ice Prince & Phyno) – DOWNLOAD
3: Pon Da Floor – DOWNLOAD
4: Smile – DOWNLOAD
5: Sweet Rihanna (ft 2Baba)
6: Na Ni x3
7: Love U Still (ft Flavour) – DOWNLOAD
8: Divine (ft Reminisce)
9: Satisfy You
10: High
11: Niso
12: Body Bad (ft Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD
13: Bad For Me (ft Banky W)
14: Bamijo
15: Baby Love (ft Niyola)
16: U Go Halla (ft Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD
17: No Vex For A Nigga
18: High Remix (ft Iyanya & Apass) – DOWNLOAD
19: Ti E Nikan
20: Missing & Loving (ft Apass)

Source link