Ab-Soul – DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt) Album Tracklist

Ab-Soul – DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt) Album Tracklist Zip Download

AB-Soul Fans have been begging for a new album from him all year, and this week, the TDE rapper finally gave his rabid followers a release date. Now he’s shared some new music and the tracklist from the project, which is scheduled to arrive this Friday, December 9th.

View the full tracklist below.

Raw (Backwards) f. Zacari Prod. by Juice of All Trades
Braille f. Bas Prod. by Wondagurl
Huey Knew f. Da$h Prod. by Willie B
Threatening Nature Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
Womanogamy Prod. by DJ Fu of Eardrummers
Invocation f. Kokane Prod. by Rahki
Wifey vs. Wifi/PMS f. Br3 Prod by. by Skhye Hutch
Beat the Case f. ScHoolboy Q/Straight Crooked Prod. by Skhye Hutch//TaeBeast
Portishead in the Morning/Her World Prod. by PakkMusicGroup/Antydote
God’s a Girl? Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
Now You Know Prod. by A$AP P on the Boards
D.R.U.G.S. Prod. by FrancisGotBeat
Evil Genius f. Teedra Moses and Javonté Prod. by FrancisGotBeat and Tommy Black
Lonely Soul f. Punch/The Law (Prelude) f. SZA Prod. by Sounwave (additional bass by Thundercat)
The Law f. Mac Miller and Rapsody Prod. by Bentley Haze
YMF Prod. by Bentley Haze

Source link